How Do I Control Who Sees My Item?
You have the power to decide who will be able to see your items. Here’s a breakdown of our platform’s settings for access permissions.
- If you select “Public,” anyone can see, play and share your item. This option is highly recommended. The “Public” setting does not mean, however, that your item will automatically appear on our homepage. Items appear on our homepage only after our team has decided to feature them.
- If you click on “Only Me,” you’ll be the only one able to access the content.
- “Direct Link Only” allows full access to everyone in the world, but only if you, the item’s creator, share the item’s URL with them.